We are presently rebuilding our web site after changing our hosting provider. For some reason web.com thinks it is acceptable to simply delete all our files without any warning or explanation. After innumerable phone queue's we find that our last couple of payments were not processed. Rather than ask us for payment they simply delete your site. Why don't they hijack the site and put up a payment page. Is this the way to treat a 20 year client!